On air from 11h till 12h

Alp Emre is a Turkish born, Brussels based producer and DJ. Obsessed with lush pads and atmospheric sounds, his music also includes breakbeats and experimental elements. His debut album « Overestimation Tracks » was released in 2019 by the label House of the Leg.
Recently, he created the Brussels based independent record label called “Perspektif”, in order to release what he calls “lush” music from talents all over the world.

  1. Inerit – Avoided Singularity
  2. SGURVIN – drumring (Marius Bakke Remix)
  3. Paul Trafford – Rubicun iii
  4. Tibia – Unreleased
  5. Gacha Bakradze – Thank You For This Upload
  6. Fosil – GBT
  7. Aphex Twin – 1st 44
  8. Afx – R8m neotek beat
  9. Cause Effect – Contact (Intro)
  10. Nixtrove – Vendetta
  11. Sully – Stop
  12. Ceephax Acid Crew – Fossil Funk (Zappi Mix)
  13. Dillinja – Ja Know Ya Big