On air from 20h till 21h

Another selection of homelistening favourites, leftfield disco & forgotten classics. Expect new (not new) tunes

  1. Ground – Kaukji (Enjoy Yourself Ep4) (Emotional Especial)
  2. Virgo Four: Free Yourself
  3. Ceephax: Elevator Love
  4. Mind Fair: Kerry’s Scene (Legowelt rmx)
  5. Zombies in Miami & Lauer: Michelada
  6. No Moon: Wouldn’t Have It Any Other Way
  7. Yennek: Serena X
  8. Kiwi Dreams: Y (Tenaglia Dub)
  9. Fred Nasen: Stickiness (Get Fucked rmx)
  10. Mr G: Moments (The End)
  11. Apiento: Axis (LIXTP002)
  12. Vincent Floyd: I Dream You