On air from 18h till 19h30

WAV(e) into the weekend with Texture Radio this evening. Another selection of homelistening favourites, leftfield disco & forgotten classics. Expect new (not new) tunes

  1. Solar Quest: Cherchez La Lumière
  2. Eden Burgs: Organ Torque
  3. Attilio: Sight Evaluation Samba
  4. I.A.O.: Hang On
  5. Rick Miller: Future Directions
  6. The Imbeciles: Medicine (Legowelt rmx)
  7. Cray76: In Limbo
  8. Pulsinger & Tunakan (Cheap Records)
  9. Black Spuma: Failure Day
  10. Basic Spirit: Heart Spheres
  11. Sebastian Tellier: Domestic Tasks (Tolouse Low Trax rmx)
  12. Victrola: Maritime Tatami
  13. Colored Music: Heart Beat
  14. Link: Archetype Archedian
  15. FSOM: Resist The Beat
  16. Chris Duckenfield & Richard Brown (Version)