On air from 15h till 17h

Thang is back with a new “In Dust We Trust” show between 15h & 17h.

First hour is his new guest Martin Rozefelt

  1. Dj Metatron – The Journey
  2. Prince De Takicardie: Voices of Skyzophrenia
  3. Peneloppe / Ludovic: A1
  4. Primary Reception: Cyber City Oedo
  5. Seekers: Tribe Druthers
  6. Housey Doingz: Gobstopper
  7. Prince De Takicardie: Greetings From Psychedelic Space
  8. Aymeric: Move The Mass (unreleased)
  9. Abdul Raeva: New Horizons
  10. Paramida: Space Ride
  11. House Syndicate: Jam The Mace
  12. Sweely: Ch-Town Shuffle
  13. Elctrodynamique: Electrique Future
  14. Omni Am: Space Horse
  15. KVK: Knot Myself