On air from 13h till 15h

Mr & Mrs Cameron return with their monthly show. This episode “No Stress Test” contains tracks from Art of Noise, The Orb, Tranquility Bass & Bobby Trafalgar. Enjoy this chill out passage

  1. Art of noise: Moments in love (EDIT)
  2. Tame impala: Stranger in Moscow
  3. Arling & Cameron: Space beach
  4. Ollano: Latitudes
  5. Moderato: HLM
  6. Al Chem: Hopper
  7. The Orb: Little fluffy clouds
  8. Tranquility bass: Canta milla (EDIT)
  9. Jamie Woon: Night air
  10. Hans Otte: Das Buch der Klänge, nr. 11
  11. Ash Ra: Sunrain (EDIT)
  12. Tim ‚Love‘ Lee: Crickets (EDIT)
  13. Henri Mancini: Lujon (EDIT)
  14. Cornelius: Drop
  15. Jim O’Rourke: There is hell in hello, but more in goodbye
  16. Künstler Treu: Mouse day (EDIT
  17. Air: Alone in Kyoto
  18. Maki Nomiya: Mais do que valsa
  19. Midlake: Van Occupanther
  20. Arling & Cameron: slow food
  21. Bertrand Burgalat: Gris metal
  22. Singers Limited: Both sides now
  23. Easy All Stars: Speak to me / Breathe
  24. Bobby Trafalgar: Daquiri
  25. Mama Oliver: East west (stoned together)
  26. Lee ‚Scratch‘ Perry, Brian Eno + Adrian Sherwood: Here come the warm dread
  27. Boards of Canada: Olson