detroit house house
Sat 14.07.18
eclectic electronica
Fri 13.07.18
open for public upcoming
Fri 13.07.18
björk indie
Sun 08.07.18
blues cinema zuid rockabilly
Fri 06.07.18
electronica house
Fri 06.07.18
house jazz mikado
Thu 05.07.18
italian 7inches
Sun 01.07.18
disco laidback
Sat 30.06.18
open for public upcoming
Thu 28.06.18
electronica hip hop
Wed 27.06.18
electro wave
Tue 26.06.18
post punk punkfunk
Sun 24.06.18
detroit house house
Fri 22.06.18
house open for public
Fri 22.06.18
experimental pyschedelic
Wed 20.06.18
ambient electronica
Mon 18.06.18
noise shoegaze
Sun 17.06.18
electronica experimental
Sat 16.06.18
electronica fuzzy
Fri 15.06.18
disco slow house
Thu 14.06.18
indie laidback
Fri 15.06.18
jazz leftfield pyschedelic spoken word
Mon 11.06.18
electronica funk hip hop techno
Sat 09.06.18
electro electronica funk house jazz
Wed 06.06.18
disco popcorn
Tue 05.06.18
disco house
Thu 31.05.18
eighties pop
Wed 30.05.18
creole tropical
Tue 29.05.18
electronica leftfield
Sun 27.05.18
disco house
Wed 23.05.18
ambient electronica
Tue 22.05.18
experimental indie world
Mon 21.05.18
breaks folk funk
Sun 20.05.18
electronica
Sat 19.05.18
electronica wave
Fri 18.05.18
hip hop jazz
Fri 18.05.18
disco pacific
Thu 17.05.18
alternative rock pop
Sun 13.05.18
detroit house electro
Sat 12.05.18
afro italo disco
Fri 11.05.18
jazz soul funk world
Thu 10.05.18
international jazz pyschedelic
Wed 09.05.18
blues breakbeat funk jazz spoken word
Tue 08.05.18
detroit techno electronica
Sat 05.05.18
rockabilly ska
Thu 03.05.18
electronica fuzzy spooky
Tue 01.05.18
electronica hip hop indie
Mon 30.04.18
house
Sat 28.04.18
detroit dub-disco funk
Sat 28.04.18
electronica wave
Fri 27.04.18
disco house
Fri 27.04.18
disco leftfield house
Tue 24.04.18
alternative rock indie
Sat 21.04.18
disco
Thu 19.04.18
balearic disco
Tue 24.04.18
hungarian
Thu 19.04.18
ambient electronica space
Mon 16.04.18
chill laidback
Sun 15.04.18
reverb shoegaze
Sat 14.04.18
fourth world indie
Fri 13.04.18
balearic disco
Tue 10.04.18
electronica wave
Mon 09.04.18
balearic electronica
Fri 06.04.18