On air from 17h till 18h

The first La Reunion WAV-show will be hosted by Sips, inviting the always humble but incredibly talented FBQ. We’ve been blown away by his selection and execution on multiple occasions already, so we feel proud to be able to offer him this platform.

La Reunion is an Antwerp based collective aiming to unite electronic music enthusiasts. Stay up to date with our latest events through our instagram page @lareunion_antwerp.

  1. A_R – About Time
  2. Molly – Crystal
  3. Kuyateh – Zurück Auf Anfang
  4. Midge Thompson – Two Shy Crew
  5. Varhat – That’s Right!
  6. Fred Fresh – 5 Mouths
  7. Pilot Systems – Madness
  8. Inner – The Wizard
  9. Unknown Artist – Telum001B
  10. Zefzeed – Chibrit Factory
  11. Midge Thompson – Chips
  12. Camiflage – Beekkant