On air from 18h till 19h

Title is an Antwerp born producer/DJ/musician. Over the years he collaborated with Chrome Brulée, Baloji, DELV!S & Up High Collective. He recently released an album as Soft Focus on DTM Funk’s label San-Kofa Rhythm. Each radioshow will be based around one of his alter egos. Title for Beats & Hiphop. Forbidden Fruit for Disco, Funk & Boogie. Tony Johnson for Electro & IDM. Soft Focus for Ambient, Lo-Fi & Experimental.

  1. Pumpkin – Fretless Fret
  2. Miles Davis – Moon Dreams
  3. BadBadNotGood – Structure No. 3
  4. Tarika Blue –  Dreamflower
  5. Pharoah Sanders – Harvest Time
  6. Jon Hassell – Moons Of Titan
  7. Mary Lattimore – Pine Trees
  8. Jason Kolàr – Holding No Hands
  9. Second Violin – Dusty Mechanisms
  10. Matty – Selfportrait