On air from 21h till 22h

“At a point where the outside world is no longer accessible to us, music offers, more than ever, an escape to other worlds. In a mix of ambient and experimental electronic music, HOFFMAN searches a way out. An attempt to break down the walls around us and to explore beyond our homes.”

HOFFMAN is the musical alter ego of Maurice Luijten (20). His music finds itself in between movie scores and dark dance music, where industrial beats are taking over mysterious soundscapes.

Check him out on vi.be, instagram or fb

  1. Sur La Plage – Ryan Van Haesendonck
  2. Saint Maud – Adam Janota Bzowski
  3. Fantas for Saxophone and Voice – Caterina Barbieri, Bendik Giske
  4. Tear Vial – William Basinski
  5. Thunder – Masayoshi Fujita
  6. Dies Ist Ein – Laurel Halo
  7. We Are Almost There – Klein
  8. Helix (Edit) – Kelly Moran
  9. Such Owls as You – Brambles
  10. Ouverture De Peter Hodge Transport – Kyle Bobby Dunn
  11. 1382 Wyclif Gen. II. 7 and Spiride in to the Face of Hym an Entre of Breth of Lijf – Akira Rabelais