On air from 16h till 17h

Illustre and Microwave met around a year ago, playing both as residents for Oh honey. A concept that brings a safe space to all queer minded party people.

Finding each other sharing a love for weird, qualitatively handpicked sounds from beyond.

As a result of this ongoing shared research and passion, they present you their own concept; Plushpush. 

With the aim of a no nonsense experience to enjoy high energy, refined music to celebrate the freedom of mind and creative vibrant unity. 

Resonating in an energetic, educated, curated electronic musical journey that has the purpose to make you dance, smile and travel within the mind. 

  1. Johannes Klingebiel – Nah
  2. Roe Deers – Welcome To The Zoo
  3. Bufi – Interlude (Max Jones Conservative Mix)
  4. Johannes Klingebiel – Cyprian
  5. Silverlining – 100 Years Wait
  6. De Fantastiske To – Sensommer
  7. Johannes Klingebiel – Latewood
  8. Abe Duque – Miracle To Fill My Life
  9. Samuel Jabba – Fidelio
  10. Paula Tape & Volantis – Octava Dimension (Elias Manzian Remix)
  11. Roe Deers – Bongo Trip
  12. Guy J – Fallstar (Rising Mix)
  13. Forever Sound – Glowworm