On air from 20h till 21h

Discintegration is a curated playlist of new and old alternative guitar music. Every month they present some of the most exciting new artists and underappreciated classics from all over the world. Curated with a focus on guitar-driven music across a wide array of genres and sounds. Originally airs on We Are Various every last Thursday of the month.

  1. The Verve – All In the Mind
  2. Ride – Like A Daydream
  3. the Florist – Nocturne
  4. Soft Blue Shimmer – Adore The Distance
  5. Salvia Palth –  I was all over her
  6. Lande Hekt – december
  7. Rose Dorn – Champ
  8. Twin Peaks – Whistle In the Wind
  9. Fat White Family – Whitest Boy on the beach
  10. The Clockworks – Enough is never enough
  11. The Cure – 100 years
  12. Tausend Augen – Silberne Maschinen
  13. The Murder Capital – Feeling Fades
  14. Viagra Boys – In Spite Of Ourselves
  15. Scott Walker – My death