On air from 20h till 22h

New radioshow from noiserock band Madensuyu member Pieterjan Vervondel (Ghent).
It’s a 2 hour show with tracks from Holy Fuck, Butthole Surfers, Nina Simone to Madensuyu.
Check also the video below that goes along with the soundtrack.

  • Mixed by pj vervondel (only LP vinyl-records)
  • Mastered by MoDisko
  • Footage & edit by pj vervondel
  • Slowfirevids by An Oost
  • Produced by WWORRKKSS for WAV.com 2020